Term Dates

2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Wednesday 5th September 8.45 am – Friday 14th December 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 15th – Friday 26th October


SPRING TERM 2019
Monday 7th January 8.45 am – Wednesday 3rd April 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February


SUMMER TERM 2019
Wednesday 24th April at 8.45 am – Thursday 4th July 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May

2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Thursday 5th September 8.45 am – Friday 13th December 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November


SPRING TERM 2020
Wednesday 8th January 8.45 am – Friday 27th March 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February


SUMMER TERM 2020
Tuesday 21st April at 8.45 am – Wednesday 8th July 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Bank Holiday
Monday 4th May


 

More from Hawkesdown House School:

Curriculum at Hawkesdown House

Curriculum at Hawkesdown House

Contact Hawkesdown House School

Contact Hawkesdown House School

Joining Hawksedown House

Joining Hawkesdown House