Term Dates

 


2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 8th September 8.45 am – Tuesday 15th December 12.00 noon

Half Term

Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October


SPRING TERM 2021

Wednesday 6th January 8.45 am – Friday 26th March 12.00 noon

Half Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February


SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 20th April 8.45 am – Thursday 8th July 12.00 noon

Half Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June


2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021
Wednesday 8th September 8.45 am – Wednesday 15th December 12.00 noon

Half Term
Thursday 21st October – Friday 29th October


SPRING TERM 2022
Thursday 6th January 8.45 am – Friday 25th March 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 14th – Friday 18th February


SUMMER TERM 2021
Wednesday 20th April at 8.45 am – Thursday 7th July 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 

More from Hawkesdown House School:

Curriculum at Hawkesdown House

Curriculum at Hawkesdown House

Contact Hawkesdown House School

Contact Hawkesdown House School

Joining Hawksedown House

Joining Hawkesdown House