Term Dates

2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017
Thursday 7th September 8.45 am – Friday 15th December 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 16th – Friday 27th October


SPRING TERM 2018
Monday 8th January 8.45 am – Thursday 29th March 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 12th – Friday 16th February


SUMMER TERM 2018
Wednesday 18th April 8.45 am – Thursday 5th July 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Bank Holiday
Monday 7th May

 

2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Wednesday 5th September 8.45 am – Friday 14th December 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 15th – Friday 26th October


SPRING TERM 2019
Monday 7th January 8.45 am – Wednesday 3rd April 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February


SUMMER TERM 2019
Wednesday 24th April at 8.45 am – Thursday 4th July 12.00 noon

Half Term
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Bank Holiday
Monday 6h May


 

More from Hawkesdown House School:

Curriculum at Hawkesdown House

Curriculum at Hawkesdown House

Contact Hawkesdown House School

Contact Hawkesdown House School

Joining Hawksedown House

Joining Hawkesdown House